Conveniently Located!

Can Can Wonderland, 755 Prior Ave N, St Paul, MN 55104, is nestled perfectly between Minneapolis and downtown St. Paul in St. Paul’s Midway neighborhood — in the heart of the Creative Enterprise Zone. 

Prices

Artist Wonderfund Fee

$2 for ages 12 and up

$5 Fridays and Saturdays,
8:30 – Close

As always 100% of this fee goes directly to the artists & performers you see and enjoy everyday at Can Can Wonderland. Through our Wonderfund fee, we have given nearly a million dollars back to the local & regional art community over the past two years. Thank you for your continued support of local artists and our community.

 

 

Mini golf at mini prices.

Enjoy all 18 artist-inspired holes without the outrageous greens fees.

Mini Golf Rates:
$10, ages under 12, over 62, and all military
$14, ages 12 and up
$2 off per person for groups of 15 people or more

 

Hours

Fun Times
Thursday: 4pm–11pm
Friday: 11am–1am
Saturday: 10am–1am
Sunday: 10am–8pm

Really Fun Times
Ages 21+ after 9pm

Not-So-Fun Times
Closed Monday thru Wednesday

2020 Holiday Hours

CLOSED for:

Easter, April 12
Thanksgiving, November 26
Christmas, December 25

Extended Hours

President's Day Weekend
Sun, Feb 16: 10am–9pm
Mon, Feb 17: 10am–8pm

Spring Break
Mon, Mar 30: 10am–8pm
Tues, Mar 31: 10am–8pm
Wed, Apr 1: 10am–8pm
Thur, Apr 2: 10am–11pm
Fri, Apr 3: 10am–1am
Sat, Apr 4: 10am–1am
Sun, Apr 5: 10am–8pm

Memorial Day Weekend
Sun, May 24: 10am–9pm
Mon, May 25: 10am–8pm

Labor Day Weekend
Sun, Sept 6: 10am–9pm
Mon, Sept 7: 10am–8pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Wed, Nov 25: 4pm–11pm
Fri, Nov 27: 9am–1am

Winter Break
Mon, Dec 21: 10am–8pm
Tues, Dec 22: 10am–8pm
Wed, Dec 23: 10am–8pm
Thur, Dec 24: 10am–4pm
Sat, Dec 26: 10am–1am
Sun, Dec 27: 10am–9pm
Mon, Dec 28: 10am–8pm
Tues, Dec 29: 10am–8pm
Wed, Dec 30: 10am–8pm
Thur, Dec 31: 10am–5pm; 9pm–2am
Fri, Jan 1: 10am–1am
Sat, Jan 2: 10am–1am
Sun, Jan 3: 10am–8pm

One Great Place. Three Amazing Ways In.

 

The building we are in is enormous. To take the guess work out of the equation, just follow the blue CCW signs from any of our three entrances:

 

 

  1. Drive or walk into the smokestack parking lot and park anywhere. Enter through the super-secret red door to the left of BlackStack Brewery. Please note that while this is an ADA entrance for Blackstack Brewery, it is not an ADA entrance for our location. However, there are two more entrances that both ARE ADA accessible;
  2. ADA entrance #1: drive into the smokestack parking lot and pull in to the end of the lot to see the entrance to the underground parking lot on your left. Park anywhere underground, and you can easily access our space.
  3. ADA entrance #2: drive into the water tower parking lot, park anywhere, and enter building seven. A short ramp will lead you to a passenger elevator in the lobby. Take the elevator down to the basement level, and follow the yellow Can Can stickers on the hallway floor to our space.

*Please note that Metro Mobility will not fit down the ramp to the underground lot so the Water Tower parking lot is the best option for Metro Mobility.

Have a question?

We have answers.

Private Events & Rentals

Corporate events, birthday parties, and weddings are wonderful at Can Can Wonderland.